Fill out my online form.

REQUEST FREE INSPECTION

Longmont roofing contractor

Contact GreenPoint Roofing

 

Office Locations

 

Longmont, CO Office

1030 Boston Ave

Longmont, CO 80501

tel 720-684-5500

fax 720-684-5501

info@greenpointroofing.com

 

 

Aurora, CO Office

2600 S. Parker Rd., Suite 155

Aurora, CO 80014

tel 720-684-5500

fax 720-684-5501

info@greenpointroofing.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Team

 

Owner: Scott Brasington

scott@greenpointroofing.com

 

Office & Accounts Manager: Tawni Herold

business@greenpointroofing.com

 

Administrative Manager: Lisa Underhill

info@greenpointroofing.com

 

Administrative Assistant: Allie Davies

admin@greenpointroofing.com

 

Installations Manager: Eric Theodore

eric@greenpointroofing.com

 

Project Manager: Anna Ciferno

 

 

Project Manager: Bryan Ohene-Gyeni

bryan@greenpointroofing.com

 

Project Manager: Charles Lane

charles@greenpointroofing.com

 

Project Manager: Nicholas Davies

 

 

Project Manager: Scott Manley

ScottManley@greenpointroofing.com

 

Project Manager: Thomas Mathieson

thomas@greenpointroofing.com

 

Project Manager: Tony Lopez

tony@greenpointroofing.com

 

 

 

Owings Corning Colorado Roofing contracto Tamko Roofing Company Longmont Colorado
HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved Business
GreenPoint Roofing BBB link

Click here to read our reviews