Fill out my online form.

REQUEST FREE INSPECTION

Longmont roofing contractor

Contact GreenPoint Roofing

 

Office Locations

 

Longmont, CO Office

1030 Boston Ave

Longmont, CO 80501

tel 720-684-5500

fax 720-684-5501

info@greenpointroofing.com

 

 

Aurora, CO Office

2600 S. Parker Rd., Suite 155

Aurora, CO 80014

tel 720-684-5500

fax 720-684-5501

info@greenpointroofing.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Team

 

Owner: Scott Brasington

Cell 970-379-8853

scott@greenpointroofing.com

 

Office & Accounts Manager: Tawni Herold

Cell 303-532-7270

business@greenpointroofing.com

 

Administrative Manager: Lisa Underhill

Cell 720-289-5863

info@greenpointroofing.com

 

Administrative Assistant: Allie Davies

Cell 720-767-8153

admin@greenpointroofing.com

 

General Manager: Travis Bare

Cell 720-530-4316

travis@greenpointroofing.com

 

Installations Manager: Eric Theodore

Cell 970-980-4330

eric@greenpointroofing.com

 

Project Manager: Anna Ciferno

Cell 330-307-5423

 

Project Manager: Benton Jackson

Cell 719-494-6856

 

Project Manager: Brad Jimenez

Cell 303-437-2766

brad@greenpointroofing.com

 

Project Manager: Bryan Ohene-Gyeni

Cell 817-793-4134

bryan@greenpointroofing.com

 

Project Manager: Charles Lane

Cell 936-715-8028

charles@greenpointroofing.com

 

Project Manager: Nicholas Davies

Cell 303-845-2613

 

Project Manager: Scott Manley

Cell 720-402-7297

ScottManley@greenpointroofing.com

 

Project Manager: Shandy Halverson

Cell 970-342-5100

shandy@greenpointroofing.com

 

Project Manager: Thomas Mathieson

Cell 720-745-0854

thomas@greenpointroofing.com

 

Project Manager: Tony Lopez

Cell 303-359-5992

tony@greenpointroofing.com

 

 

 

Owings Corning Colorado Roofing contracto Tamko Roofing Company Longmont Colorado
HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved Business
GreenPoint Roofing BBB link

Click here to read our reviews